Define typeRep in terms of new Proxy#
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 06:43:54 +0000 (01:43 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 05:16:33 +0000 (00:16 -0500)
commit7bd64c53659e3378b363adad2ce2525a08d88a26
tree7ced48e75184665252d16af1c396142efc78caf2
parent3b4ee00e3676c30814cd6ae68275cece0ba60b0d
Define typeRep in terms of new Proxy#

Data.Typeable.Internal.Typeable now contains typeRep# - defined over
Proxy# - instead of typeRep, the latter now being a wrapper of the
former.

Authored-by: Edward Kmett <ekmett@gmail.com>
Authored-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Data/Typeable.hs
Data/Typeable/Internal.hs