Add comprehensive test for codepage encodings+recovery for them
authorMax Bolingbroke <batterseapower@hotmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 18:15:02 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
committerMax Bolingbroke <batterseapower@hotmail.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 19:49:34 +0000 (20:49 +0100)
commit76970e0871d2f81e006c10f91861834c1f74ab2a
tree747eaefa072d771e9dcc787bff92d96b0ee8da8d
parentf982978eaa5d74c5dffe71c14a1555587b6a5e48
Add comprehensive test for codepage encodings+recovery for them
tests/IO/all.T
tests/IO/encoded-data/CP1251-UTF8.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/IO/encoded-data/CP1251.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/IO/encoded-data/CP936-UTF8.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/IO/encoded-data/CP936.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/IO/encoding004.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/IO/encoding004.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]