Add Haddock `/Since: 4.5.[01].0/` comments to symbols
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 14:59:08 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 22 Sep 2013 16:32:50 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
commit6fe52400be82e8a65a406e8198c202aa17b1014f
tree12e97b7e4a1dda50839806d5b07c6d14eb0c0969
parente8d2d2a90f582f53d46c8caa9af534480585f7ca
Add Haddock `/Since: 4.5.[01].0/` comments to symbols

This commit retroactively adds `/Since: 4.5.[01].0/` annotations to symbols
newly added/exposed in `base-4.5.[01].0` (as shipped with GHC 7.4.[12]).

See also 6368362f which adds the respective annotation for symbols newly
added in `base-4.7.0.0` (that goes together with GHC 7.8.1).

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Data/Bits.hs
Data/List.hs
Data/Monoid.hs
Data/Typeable/Internal.hs
Debug/Trace.hs
GHC/Conc/Sync.lhs
GHC/IO/Encoding.hs
GHC/Stack.hsc
GHC/Stats.hsc
System/IO/Unsafe.hs
Text/Read/Lex.hs