Minor fixes to Haddock markup
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 21:03:17 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 09:43:58 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commit6f6f29b34574bc9ed49cc44f0e18596f829c75df
treef2a97a36777590235f87a7229ab57d8bfa2adae9
parentb3307dc871503ead93771b2096b819273cd129a6
Minor fixes to Haddock markup

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Data/Bits.hs
GHC/IO/Exception.hs