doc tweaks
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 10:19:04 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 10:43:18 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
commit65201a15399acab917de316fcaa175be8e6a5cfd
treeb8cc6853d51ce6947626c86c704e01046153b4ed
parente18035d84b274b9f617bc8f1eb74b29ef49e58f8
doc tweaks
System/Mem/Weak.hs