alpha-rename the type signatures of foldl, foldl', and scanl to be consistent with...
authorGábor Lehel <illissius@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 14:23:53 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 15:17:05 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
commit63f608643f337b8b0cc28cd73c0653e4088eabbb
tree18ca1f79b2b9629103c0d6c9bc906990acd5d14b
parentb41a99bda499801fd88ef0e29b07b1e6d7a56f1b
alpha-rename the type signatures of foldl, foldl', and scanl to be consistent with foldr and scanr
Data/Foldable.hs
Data/List.hs
GHC/List.lhs