Update documentation of intersectBy
authorA. Bram Neijt <bneijt@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 12:52:00 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Sun, 27 May 2012 14:38:15 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
commit5fd54973176b82778af2f74e3a741830198e15ab
treeb15ccc0c26de2cb3346d42007359b27725ec055c
parentd75c1167675053cd5123ea8384ebe83d9c10f3f6
Update documentation of intersectBy

Mention which list is the source
of the elements in the resulting list.
Data/List.hs