Port ThreadDelay001 to the "time" library
authorReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 01:10:49 +0000 (21:10 -0400)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Sat, 5 Oct 2013 16:28:18 +0000 (11:28 -0500)
commit5fcdb2a6059617cb2ffd53c4882e1b16fb6a8037
tree46bfce3d51feddc7fb066af5d20049438255dddb
parent6f3a194accd2a1a75a3f86c1b4dca30521488110
Port ThreadDelay001 to the "time" library

... as "old-time" isn't built when cross-compiling.

Issue #8395.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
tests/Concurrent/ThreadDelay001.hs