Add strict version of modifySTRef
authorJoey Adams <joeyadams3.14159@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 02:13:52 +0000 (22:13 -0400)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 09:30:14 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
commit5ccd462b97f00802936eb75276bedcda6ed9edfb
tree708b16eda4a388751e4fa210c934160cb2699bf0
parent89d165d1a8881cb6ed35737c20cc44e29eb88da8
Add strict version of modifySTRef

Also, add a warning to modifySTRef, mostly copy-pasted from the warning
for modifyIORef.
Data/STRef.hs