Add isLeft/isRight
authorSimon Hengel <sol@typeful.net>
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 15:07:27 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 21:18:35 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
commit58d03b8ed4342b80bd0ed8afa52c2b5c7f975534
treec4feb4aa23cf4ab22b6fb7dc5822f826e387f9b2
parentf0ca95f7628b37733e343a1d9ce96ca367fe8001
Add isLeft/isRight
Data/Either.hs