add test for #7719
authorBertram Felgenhauer <int-e@gmx.de>
Sat, 20 Apr 2013 18:19:54 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Sun, 21 Apr 2013 12:37:14 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commit57759ce724bc9cbea435f6f2c655bb7e5cc0267d
treed2cabe66d6d29ed98c0f5682145317cc1f5d7e61
parent84ac54d452c202f9bc9ea4328d02ebe65f356d21
add test for #7719
tests/System/Timeout001.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/System/all.T