Fix some haddock markup
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:41:17 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 19:42:34 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
commit48546e804c56ac87e222547326b48e6df94bc744
treeb7e9b8f4c98938d33dfa29083d2616f164755f51
parent8fbf420e3ac53243032c3bbb85632ecc8e69c1be
Fix some haddock markup

Spotted by mbuf on #haskell, reported by Ivan Lazar Miljenovic.
GHC/Exception.lhs