GHC.Stats: Use camelCase in public APIs
authorJohan Tibell <johan.tibell@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 00:12:06 +0000 (17:12 -0700)
committerJohan Tibell <johan.tibell@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 05:26:25 +0000 (22:26 -0700)
commit41138fd97a9944850b79488196b617597a0fe0c4
treebe12fe7385f9cd1dd4107a7be209bf6f7be88a39
parent3dffd56b88fd672068b7f3c2023fe5b8bf3f8145
GHC.Stats: Use camelCase in public APIs
GHC/Stats.hsc