Add fmapCoerce to Functor class.
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 04:20:35 +0000 (23:20 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 04:23:03 +0000 (23:23 -0500)
commit3da4fd92e005cb9348ab2852d9268ad61ae1b347
tree3e39cab62cd8ff85d3b9190f828a876efe267b95
parentdbd9181e06e4e06ca30a52f8dd30e38151e6b52d
Add fmapCoerce to Functor class.

This allows coercions to work under functors that are not locally known.

Authored-by: Edward Kmett <ekmett@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
GHC/Base.lhs