Fix off-by-one error in the IO manager
authorPatrick Palka <patrick@parcs.ath.cx>
Sun, 1 Sep 2013 21:34:31 +0000 (17:34 -0400)
committerPatrick Palka <patrick@parcs.ath.cx>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 15:52:06 +0000 (11:52 -0400)
commit3cb2d582fef3f79d1f21cf7bd984a7477c58e9e4
treed9d28edbfbab3bca919bd69a71969c244692faa8
parent1b725f6ada6c4ddb011172408291a64498d199cb
Fix off-by-one error in the IO manager

The last enabled event manager was being needlessly restarted after
increasing the number of capabilities at runtime.
GHC/Event/Thread.hs