Fix a typo
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 17:17:30 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 19:24:48 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
commit3a537a9aa6326bc72461e75223097971bffdee5b
tree44adc402e1d3ca1c7b82f08ad71189a887ae7394
parent3547e7dfa521da6469ca6ca81b7adf0b747ecd70
Fix a typo
GHC/IO/Encoding.hs