Correct a comment
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 18:09:22 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 19:24:48 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
commit35c370640277a4ed0a571e2c2b316591018559b7
tree6727a0a9aaa21827fa8780f7cb6aacd14b989c1b
parent3a537a9aa6326bc72461e75223097971bffdee5b
Correct a comment
GHC/Show.lhs