Redo <= with a type synonym instead of a class, add instance for boolean singletons...
authorIavor S. Diatchki <iavor.diatchki@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 21:38:47 +0000 (14:38 -0700)
committerIavor S. Diatchki <iavor.diatchki@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 21:43:17 +0000 (14:43 -0700)
commit3323f41778c5b5209cfd905aec4b7558df7755ee
tree05ce6f09f5aac6bd90f45583fea93a669c9ad75c
parent426c28721fa9e19a26fbe84f48d3190b663a1dbf
Redo <= with a type synonym instead of a class, add instance for boolean singletons, remove (-)
GHC/TypeLits.hs