Remove Hugs98 specific code
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 08:58:00 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 07:47:55 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
commit322ab4ea38aad8bfe6a901cb8d052e8eff77eea3
treea14ea79b7675c09370125bcf8cf05037473e335e
parentf404697486b1db27711be134fd65c6c5e60d7604
Remove Hugs98 specific code

For rationale. see
 http://permalink.gmane.org/gmane.comp.lang.haskell.ghc.devel/2349

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
52 files changed:
Control/Concurrent.hs
Control/Concurrent/MVar.hs
Control/Exception.hs
Control/Exception/Base.hs
Control/Monad/Fix.hs
Control/Monad/ST/Imp.hs
Control/Monad/ST/Lazy/Imp.hs
Data/Bits.hs
Data/Char.hs
Data/Complex.hs
Data/Data.hs
Data/Dynamic.hs
Data/Foldable.hs
Data/IORef.hs
Data/Int.hs
Data/Ix.hs
Data/Maybe.hs
Data/OldTypeable.hs
Data/OldTypeable/Internal.hs
Data/Ratio.hs
Data/STRef.hs
Data/Traversable.hs
Data/Tuple.hs
Data/Typeable/Internal.hs
Data/Version.hs
Data/Word.hs
Foreign/C/Error.hs
Foreign/C/Types.hs
Foreign/ForeignPtr.hs
Foreign/ForeignPtr/Imp.hs
Foreign/ForeignPtr/Safe.hs
Foreign/Marshal/Alloc.hs
Foreign/Ptr.hs
Foreign/StablePtr.hs
Foreign/Storable.hs
GHC/Conc/Sync.lhs
Numeric.hs
Prelude.hs
System/CPUTime.hsc
System/Environment.hs
System/Exit.hs
System/IO.hs
System/IO/Error.hs
System/IO/Unsafe.hs
System/Info.hs
System/Mem.hs
System/Mem/StableName.hs
System/Mem/Weak.hs
System/Posix/Internals.hs
Text/Read.hs
Text/Read/Lex.hs
Unsafe/Coerce.hs