Add new module Data.Type.Bool, defining &&, || and Not.
authorRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 20:32:06 +0000 (16:32 -0400)
committerRichard Eisenberg <eir@cis.upenn.edu>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 18:29:27 +0000 (14:29 -0400)
commit2cf7397a1c1627b328d48b78495ee58e4ce84f7a
tree70ba17bfc677ce6b3b232c24e0213ac2284d2958
parent034558f360beeceabb1cf4346cca5fcc23986079
Add new module Data.Type.Bool, defining &&, || and Not.

This change was necessary given the instances for (==) in
Data.Type.Equality. These need conjunction, and a local
definition of conjunction doesn't work if a client is reasoning
about equality. Both the client and the library need the
same conjunction, so that is what Data.Type.Bool provides.
Data/Either.hs
Data/Type/Bool.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
Data/Type/Equality.hs
base.cabal