Export abstract `Text.Read.Lex.Number` type
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 09:14:04 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 09:29:45 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
commit1fbfbf8fcbdb2ea218585cb4db3953b4fdbcbfbb
treea79a2865eefadac2c7726d7aa49abfe378505b5e
parentcad7219d7a149c8bb3e8eeb0467c437f59715506
Export abstract `Text.Read.Lex.Number` type

This fixes some "could not find link destinations" Haddock warnings and seems to
the "right thing to do". The since-annotation for `Number` is changed as the `Number`
has becomes referencable in user code only w/ 4.7.0.0 even though it existed already
in 4.6.0.0.

Signed-off-by: Herbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Text/Read/Lex.hs