Add testcase for #5930.
authorPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 12:40:25 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 15:32:19 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commit1ba23d872ce90ccd40f3b2ec0887bd197ad5e1c1
treeb9fd0beeee924f720e3e0c634c4b551a4a29a816
parentce33f888a2bda6123f8e5d5f36bb022ee1601a5f
Add testcase for #5930.
tests/System/T5930.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/System/T5930.stdout [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/System/all.T