Re-export Fingerprint in Data.Typeable.Internal.
authorPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 15:51:59 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 16:30:34 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commit06df26340050d8622115ce37b6b8c1def67c9eac
tree0cb741cd123382b4c4eeb0c84eda62ecafee4c2e
parentb8df01cbaeb2203834a26838be18c9ca372c5881
Re-export Fingerprint in Data.Typeable.Internal.
Data/Typeable.hs
Data/Typeable/Internal.hs