Typofix [ci skip]
authorGabor Greif <gabor.greif@nokia.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:32:37 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <gabor.greif@nokia.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:36:42 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
Simon-nofib-notes

index 9527859..0cc74f5 100644 (file)
@@ -430,7 +430,7 @@ Same issue with GHC.IO.Encoding.UTF8 as treejoin
 
 cacheprof
 ~~~~~~~~~
-Sucessive runs with the same data can yield different allocation
+Successive runs with the same data can yield different allocation
 totals, for some reason.
 Reported at https://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/ticket/8611