Expected output of mandel when run under valgrind
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 08:09:17 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 2 Oct 2015 09:31:38 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
probably due to rounding/floating point precision numbers. It looks
broken, but so does the existing file spectral/mandel/mandel.stdout-mingw.

spectral/mandel/mandel.slowstdout-valgrind [new file with mode: 0644]
spectral/mandel/mandel.stdout-valgrind [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/spectral/mandel/mandel.slowstdout-valgrind b/spectral/mandel/mandel.slowstdout-valgrind
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..944c5f5
Binary files /dev/null and b/spectral/mandel/mandel.slowstdout-valgrind differ
diff --git a/spectral/mandel/mandel.stdout-valgrind b/spectral/mandel/mandel.stdout-valgrind
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ff97e56
Binary files /dev/null and b/spectral/mandel/mandel.stdout-valgrind differ