Update gitignore with more generated files.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 16:09:54 +0000 (09:09 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:41:01 +0000 (07:41 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
.gitignore

index 84149ca..9fcfe34 100644 (file)
@@ -5,6 +5,8 @@
 .depend.bak
 cachegrind.out.*
 cachegrind.out.summary
+perf.data
+perf.data.*
 
 # Specific generated files
 nofib-analyse/nofib-analyse
@@ -143,6 +145,7 @@ gc/mutstore1/mutstore1
 gc/mutstore2/mutstore2
 gc/power/power
 gc/spellcheck/spellcheck
+gc/treejoin/treejoin
 
 parallel/blackscholes/blackscholes
 parallel/coins/coins