nofib-analyize: Include % in LaTeX output
authorJoachim Breitner <breitner@kit.edu>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 15:36:14 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 16:18:03 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
commitd224bbb3576f57923be1685c903c7bdbf9b34be3
tree55a3977daada38b25fd7c2c24cdb19a02bc192cb
parenta557442ee381d8225d30b82245acaf5eeba917be
nofib-analyize: Include % in LaTeX output

I see no reason why this should be different from the text output,
especially as it is important to distinguish absolute from relative
values in the runtime column. It is also easier to remove the % (using
search-and-replace) than to add it.
nofib-analyse/Main.hs