Move required language extensions into pragmas for shootout.
authorklebinger.andreas@gmx.at <klebinger.andreas@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 17:52:51 +0000 (12:52 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 17:28:15 +0000 (12:28 -0500)
commitc985746f0bfe32cb08b9dcd057ada2e90fe77f4d
tree9400c73013217272c9ae0bd4896a64d010130c90
parent95c1dccbcaba94920ea4deb940ec6c4558bba7cd
Move required language extensions into pragmas for shootout.

Summary: That way they are easier to compile with plain calls to ghc.

Test Plan: make clean && make boot && make

Reviewers: O26 nofib, bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Subscribers: bgamari

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D5437
15 files changed:
shootout/binary-trees/Main.hs
shootout/binary-trees/Makefile
shootout/fannkuch-redux/Main.hs
shootout/fannkuch-redux/Makefile
shootout/fasta/Main.hs
shootout/fasta/Makefile
shootout/k-nucleotide/Main.hs
shootout/k-nucleotide/Makefile
shootout/n-body/Main.hs
shootout/n-body/Makefile
shootout/pidigits/Main.hs
shootout/reverse-complement/Main.hs
shootout/reverse-complement/Makefile
shootout/spectral-norm/Main.hs
shootout/spectral-norm/Makefile