nofib-analyse: Support comparing multiple runs in the summary table
authorJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 22:09:31 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
committerJoachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 23:25:15 +0000 (00:25 +0100)
commita557442ee381d8225d30b82245acaf5eeba917be
tree07aaf3dee9bdddd424a5448d5a4a9a74efce3192
parentd9f1d038c0bb5a95a346024eecd021987f9dc5f9
nofib-analyse: Support comparing multiple runs in the summary table

and adjust the table layout to have at least one space padding, even
with long input file names.
nofib-analyse/Main.hs
nofib-analyse/Makefile