Fix `make clean` for `real/compress`
authorSebastian Graf <sebastian.graf@kit.edu>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 11:47:34 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerSebastian Graf <sebastian.graf@kit.edu>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 11:56:19 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
commit7e5619a6abe7ce89eb55b411736025b31410f478
tree73bfbd4709ef094c5b8a76678dcd53ae4415155c
parent08cc9b6b2c7f7fdaaaf80361ab84a501f0a573c5
Fix `make clean` for `real/compress`

Summary:
The `make boot` phase of `real/compress` generates files that are
cleaned up by `make clean` with `rm`. Doing `make clean` without a
prior `make boot` leads to a failure.

This just supplies `-f` to `rm` so that plain `make clean` no longer
fails.

Reviewers: O26 nofib

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D5359
real/compress/Makefile