Add a copy of HashTable to keep hash GC benchmark working.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 23:50:34 +0000 (16:50 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 23:53:02 +0000 (16:53 -0700)
commit6be7dd6f8cafdf9c286395c15031995dd548c5d0
tree6962e46fbacb039c135d2e75e46a96a0316ccfee
parenta297f320e304b0f03ee1db3c6a00bdc2339c9b1a
Add a copy of HashTable to keep hash GC benchmark working.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
gc/hash/HashTable.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
gc/hash/hash.hs