spectral: revive lambda
authorMichal Terepeta <michal.terepeta@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 22:00:14 +0000 (17:00 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 22:01:38 +0000 (17:01 -0500)
commit5786292b9473b8db8880f13bc5b6b5e254339ec2
tree4dd9fff0995df6be5a308a3faade590c072b473f
parent0a120575afb635ab0b1d9d670d5eb386c2b4fb8d
spectral: revive lambda

Summary:
Instead of using the hand rolled monads, this now uses monads from
`transformers` (shouldn't complicate running the benchmark, since it's
a boot library).

Signed-off-by: Michal Terepeta <michal.terepeta@gmail.com>
Test Plan: run nofib

Reviewers: bgamari

Reviewed By: bgamari

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3079
spectral/Makefile
spectral/lambda/Main.hs
spectral/lambda/Makefile