Fix bitrotted gc nofib code.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 02:37:39 +0000 (19:37 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 02:38:06 +0000 (19:38 -0700)
commit12b6903065ea7fedca06ff21e91272ad6fdd0192
tree8135aee88cd63f95f74937450dc104ce274aed20
parent91e7be14ffd8ab9170dd89357d8337a03f43a841
Fix bitrotted gc nofib code.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
gc/fibheaps/Main.lhs
gc/happy/LALR.lhs
gc/happy/ParseMonad.lhs
gc/happy/ProduceCode.lhs
gc/happy/happy.lhs