libffi.git
7 years agoRepair ppc build regression.
Anthony Green [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 11:35:59 +0000 (07:35 -0400)] 
Repair ppc build regression.

7 years agoVarious MSVC-related changes.
Peter Rosin [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 12:14:08 +0000 (08:14 -0400)] 
Various MSVC-related changes.

7 years agoARM VFP fix for old toolchains
Anthony Green [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 04:40:18 +0000 (00:40 -0400)] 
ARM VFP fix for old toolchains

7 years agoRebase on fixed GCC sources
Anthony Green [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 12:48:22 +0000 (08:48 -0400)] 
Rebase on fixed GCC sources

7 years agoFix vararg float test
Anthony Green [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 13:52:28 +0000 (09:52 -0400)] 
Fix vararg float test

7 years agoMore cygwin fixes
Anthony Green [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 12:09:30 +0000 (08:09 -0400)] 
More cygwin fixes

7 years agoRebase post GCC merge
Anthony Green [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 03:07:35 +0000 (23:07 -0400)] 
Rebase post GCC merge

7 years agoabi check fixes and Linux/x32 support
Anthony Green [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 19:46:20 +0000 (14:46 -0500)] 
abi check fixes and Linux/x32 support

7 years agoAdd -no-undefined for both 32- and 64-bit x86
Anthony Green [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 19:17:54 +0000 (14:17 -0500)] 
Add -no-undefined for both 32- and 64-bit x86
windows-like hosts.

7 years agoEnsure that users don't include ffitarget.h directly
Anthony Green [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 12:01:13 +0000 (07:01 -0500)] 
Ensure that users don't include ffitarget.h directly

7 years agoFix ABI check regression
Anthony Green [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 05:18:18 +0000 (00:18 -0500)] 
Fix ABI check regression

7 years agoRebased from gcc
Anthony Green [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 18:06:46 +0000 (13:06 -0500)] 
Rebased from gcc

7 years agoRefresh autoconf-archive m4 scripts
Anthony Green [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 19:18:27 +0000 (13:18 -0600)] 
Refresh autoconf-archive m4 scripts

7 years agoRebase from GCC
Anthony Green [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 22:34:30 +0000 (16:34 -0600)] 
Rebase from GCC

7 years agoAlpha fix
Anthony Green [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 19:24:01 +0000 (14:24 -0500)] 
Alpha fix

7 years agomend
Anthony Green [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 19:17:24 +0000 (14:17 -0500)] 
mend

7 years agomend
Anthony Green [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 19:17:13 +0000 (14:17 -0500)] 
mend

7 years agoAdd Amiga support
Anthony Green [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 19:11:23 +0000 (14:11 -0500)] 
Add Amiga support

7 years agoUnlikely fixes
Anthony Green [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 18:47:38 +0000 (13:47 -0500)] 
Unlikely fixes

7 years agomend
Anthony Green [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 18:43:59 +0000 (13:43 -0500)] 
mend

7 years agomend
Anthony Green [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 18:43:38 +0000 (13:43 -0500)] 
mend

7 years agom68k fixes
Anthony Green [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 17:41:06 +0000 (12:41 -0500)] 
m68k fixes

7 years agoRefresh
Anthony Green [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 16:13:18 +0000 (11:13 -0500)] 
Refresh

7 years agoUpdate variadic patch
Anthony Green [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 20:13:41 +0000 (15:13 -0500)] 
Update variadic patch

7 years agoFix cls_double_va.c and update docs
Anthony Green [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 20:13:00 +0000 (15:13 -0500)] 
Fix cls_double_va.c and update docs

8 years agoRerun automake
Anthony Green [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 04:46:05 +0000 (23:46 -0500)] 
Rerun automake

8 years agoUpdate version number
Anthony Green [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 04:45:20 +0000 (23:45 -0500)] 
Update version number

8 years agoFix last patch
Anthony Green [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 22:22:24 +0000 (17:22 -0500)] 
Fix last patch

8 years agoAdd David Gilbert's variadic function call support
Anthony Green [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 22:18:51 +0000 (17:18 -0500)] 
Add David Gilbert's variadic function call support

8 years agoclean up
Anthony Green [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 21:36:59 +0000 (16:36 -0500)] 
clean up

8 years agoAdd powerpc soft float support
Anthony Green [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 21:35:55 +0000 (16:35 -0500)] 
Add powerpc soft float support

8 years agoRemove junk file
Anthony Green [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 21:21:02 +0000 (16:21 -0500)] 
Remove junk file

8 years agoFix kfreebsd
Anthony Green [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 21:20:42 +0000 (16:20 -0500)] 
Fix kfreebsd

8 years agoAdd missing ChangeLog entry
Anthony Green [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 21:13:41 +0000 (16:13 -0500)] 
Add missing ChangeLog entry

8 years agoFix arm wince alignment issue
Anthony Green [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 21:11:49 +0000 (16:11 -0500)] 
Fix arm wince alignment issue

8 years agoRemove use of ppc string instructions
Anthony Green [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 20:52:08 +0000 (15:52 -0500)] 
Remove use of ppc string instructions

8 years agoFix darwin11 build problem
Anthony Green [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 12:37:40 +0000 (07:37 -0500)] 
Fix darwin11 build problem

8 years agoFix ax_enable_builddir macro on BSD systems
Anthony Green [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 12:32:36 +0000 (07:32 -0500)] 
Fix ax_enable_builddir macro on BSD systems

8 years agoRebase
Anthony Green [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 12:20:24 +0000 (07:20 -0500)] 
Rebase

8 years agoBuild assembly files with debug info
Anthony Green [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 18:26:32 +0000 (14:26 -0400)] 
Build assembly files with debug info

8 years agoRegenerate configury with missing m4 macros
Anthony Green [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 13:50:20 +0000 (09:50 -0400)] 
Regenerate configury with missing m4 macros

8 years agoUpdate list of supported OpenBSD systems
Anthony Green [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 14:14:23 +0000 (10:14 -0400)] 
Update list of supported OpenBSD systems

8 years ago3.0.11-rc1. soname bump.
Anthony Green [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 16:30:29 +0000 (12:30 -0400)] 
3.0.11-rc1. soname bump.

8 years agoVersion 3.0.10
Anthony Green [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 14:31:33 +0000 (10:31 -0400)] 
Version 3.0.10

8 years agoFix use of autoconf macros
Anthony Green [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 20:34:24 +0000 (16:34 -0400)] 
Fix use of autoconf macros

8 years agoMany new patches
Anthony Green [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 18:50:10 +0000 (14:50 -0400)] 
Many new patches

8 years agoRevert remove-debug-code patch temporarily (for ARM Fedora release)
Anthony Green [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 17:25:13 +0000 (13:25 -0400)] 
Revert remove-debug-code patch temporarily (for ARM Fedora release)

8 years agoRefresh from GCC
Anthony Green [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 21:32:53 +0000 (17:32 -0400)] 
Refresh from GCC

8 years agoFix darwin EH
Anthony Green [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 20:54:42 +0000 (16:54 -0400)] 
Fix darwin EH

8 years agoFix permissions
Anthony Green [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 20:36:23 +0000 (15:36 -0500)] 
Fix permissions

8 years agoMore AIX fixes. rc9.
Anthony Green [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 20:36:07 +0000 (15:36 -0500)] 
More AIX fixes. rc9.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/landonf/libffi-ios
Anthony Green [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 20:23:31 +0000 (15:23 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/landonf/libffi-ios

8 years agorc8. fix last patch.
Anthony Green [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 21:23:04 +0000 (16:23 -0500)] 
rc8. fix last patch.

8 years agorc7. More AIX fixes.
Anthony Green [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 20:52:14 +0000 (15:52 -0500)] 
rc7.  More AIX fixes.

8 years agoFix ppc32 bug
Anthony Green [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 20:09:13 +0000 (15:09 -0500)] 
Fix ppc32 bug

8 years agoAnother non-GCC configury fix
Anthony Green [Fri, 18 Feb 2011 01:39:21 +0000 (20:39 -0500)] 
Another non-GCC configury fix

8 years agoFix ax_cc_maxopt.m4
Anthony Green [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 20:19:49 +0000 (15:19 -0500)] 
Fix ax_cc_maxopt.m4

8 years agoFix warning and msvcc patches
Anthony Green [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 20:30:57 +0000 (15:30 -0500)] 
Fix warning and msvcc patches

8 years agoAdd missing msvcc.sh
Anthony Green [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 16:41:05 +0000 (11:41 -0500)] 
Add missing msvcc.sh

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'upstream/master'
Landon Fuller [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 13:55:53 +0000 (08:55 -0500)] 
Merge remote branch 'upstream/master'

8 years agoFix bad_abi test. rc5.
Anthony Green [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 13:06:39 +0000 (08:06 -0500)] 
Fix bad_abi test. rc5.

8 years agoiOS fixes
Anthony Green [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 17:29:36 +0000 (12:29 -0500)] 
iOS fixes

8 years agoAdd support for building a full armv6/armv7/i386 universal iOS library
Landon Fuller [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 17:13:46 +0000 (12:13 -0500)] 
Add support for building a full armv6/armv7/i386 universal iOS library

8 years agoUpdate my e-mail address.
Landon Fuller [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 16:43:49 +0000 (11:43 -0500)] 
Update my e-mail address.

8 years agoFix symbol prefixes on Darwin.
Landon Fuller [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 16:27:00 +0000 (11:27 -0500)] 
Fix symbol prefixes on Darwin.

8 years agoModify the ffi_closure structures to hold table/table entry pointers instead of a...
Landon Fuller [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 16:14:54 +0000 (11:14 -0500)] 
Modify the ffi_closure structures to hold table/table entry pointers instead of a code buffer.

This re-integrates commit da2773e02ab26cc11a7f.

8 years agoApple assembler support; fixed most gas/ELF-isms.
Landon Fuller [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 16:01:48 +0000 (11:01 -0500)] 
Apple assembler support; fixed most gas/ELF-isms.

8 years agoReplace RETLDM macro.
Landon Fuller [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 15:39:18 +0000 (10:39 -0500)] 
Replace RETLDM macro.

The macro is incompatible with Apple's assembler; switch to
a simple inline version.

8 years agoSwitch to the current iOS 4.2 SDK.
Landon Fuller [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 15:24:49 +0000 (10:24 -0500)] 
Switch to the current iOS 4.2 SDK.

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'upstream/master'
Landon Fuller [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 15:23:19 +0000 (10:23 -0500)] 
Merge remote branch 'upstream/master'

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:landonf/libffi-ios
Landon Fuller [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 15:21:02 +0000 (10:21 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:landonf/libffi-ios

8 years agoAllow specification of the minimum supported iOS version.
Landon Fuller [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 15:20:42 +0000 (10:20 -0500)] 
Allow specification of the minimum supported iOS version.

8 years agorc4
Anthony Green [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 14:33:11 +0000 (09:33 -0500)] 
rc4

8 years agoungccify parts of the build
Anthony Green [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 14:29:29 +0000 (09:29 -0500)] 
ungccify parts of the build

8 years agoFix permissions
Anthony Green [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 17:23:58 +0000 (12:23 -0500)] 
Fix permissions

8 years agoUse newer autotools. Only build debug.c when --enable-debug.
Anthony Green [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 17:23:20 +0000 (12:23 -0500)] 
Use newer autotools.  Only build debug.c when --enable-debug.

8 years agoFix xlc build on AIX
Anthony Green [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 12:32:51 +0000 (07:32 -0500)] 
Fix xlc build on AIX

8 years agosparc ABI test fix.
Anthony Green [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 12:11:04 +0000 (07:11 -0500)] 
sparc ABI test fix.

8 years agoFix tests
Anthony Green [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 23:30:02 +0000 (18:30 -0500)] 
Fix tests

8 years agoFix permissions
Anthony Green [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 20:23:06 +0000 (15:23 -0500)] 
Fix permissions

8 years agorc3
Anthony Green [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 20:22:23 +0000 (15:22 -0500)] 
rc3

8 years agoFix IRIX support
Anthony Green [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 20:12:35 +0000 (15:12 -0500)] 
Fix IRIX support

8 years agoAdd powerpc64-*-darwin* support
Anthony Green [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 20:00:42 +0000 (15:00 -0500)] 
Add powerpc64-*-darwin* support

8 years agoAdd Interix support
Anthony Green [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 19:56:23 +0000 (14:56 -0500)] 
Add Interix support

8 years agoRemove README.markdown form libffi-ios
Anthony Green [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 15:15:02 +0000 (10:15 -0500)] 
Remove README.markdown form libffi-ios

8 years agoFix xfails
Anthony Green [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 12:38:43 +0000 (07:38 -0500)] 
Fix xfails

8 years agoUpdate README for iOS again
Anthony Green [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 11:26:46 +0000 (06:26 -0500)] 
Update README for iOS again

8 years agoUpdate to rc2
Anthony Green [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 11:24:23 +0000 (06:24 -0500)] 
Update to rc2

8 years agoAdd ChangeLog entry. Fix copyright headers.
Anthony Green [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 11:11:46 +0000 (06:11 -0500)] 
Add ChangeLog entry.  Fix copyright headers.

8 years agoAdd missing change
Anthony Green [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 01:39:51 +0000 (20:39 -0500)] 
Add missing change

8 years agoFix make dist
Anthony Green [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 01:37:26 +0000 (20:37 -0500)] 
Fix make dist

8 years agofix permissions
Anthony Green [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 00:46:28 +0000 (19:46 -0500)] 
fix permissions

8 years ago3.0.10rc1
Anthony Green [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 00:45:59 +0000 (19:45 -0500)] 
3.0.10rc1

8 years agoClean ups
Anthony Green [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 00:39:20 +0000 (19:39 -0500)] 
Clean ups

8 years agoUpdate README
Anthony Green [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 00:22:56 +0000 (19:22 -0500)] 
Update README

8 years agoAdd iOS support
Anthony Green [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 00:20:09 +0000 (19:20 -0500)] 
Add iOS support

8 years ago3.0.10rc0 changes
Anthony Green [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 22:04:26 +0000 (17:04 -0500)] 
3.0.10rc0 changes

8 years agoRebase from GCC
Anthony Green [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 19:28:59 +0000 (14:28 -0500)] 
Rebase from GCC

8 years agocopyright updates patch
Anthony Green [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 18:56:12 +0000 (13:56 -0500)] 
copyright updates patch

8 years agoFix msvcc.sh botch
Anthony Green [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 18:50:43 +0000 (13:50 -0500)] 
Fix msvcc.sh botch