libffi.git
6 years agoMerge pull request #26 from rofl0r/master
Anthony Green [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 14:34:38 +0000 (06:34 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #26 from rofl0r/master

fix build error on ppc when long double == double

6 years agoMerge pull request #23 from rurban/master
Anthony Green [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 14:30:03 +0000 (06:30 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #23 from rurban/master

cygwin/mingw shared libs need libtool LDFLAGS = -no-undefined

6 years agoRegenerate files
Anthony Green [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 14:24:55 +0000 (09:24 -0500)] 
Regenerate files

6 years agoUpdate texinfo.tex
Anthony Green [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 14:06:38 +0000 (09:06 -0500)] 
Update texinfo.tex

6 years agoUpdate config.guess and config.sub
Anthony Green [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 14:05:02 +0000 (09:05 -0500)] 
Update config.guess and config.sub

6 years agoMissing .gitignore changes for xcode support
Anthony Green [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 13:56:07 +0000 (08:56 -0500)] 
Missing .gitignore changes for xcode support

6 years agomissed x32 libtool patch.
Anthony Green [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 13:54:05 +0000 (08:54 -0500)] 
missed x32 libtool patch.

6 years agomissed trampoline_table patch. Move to GCC.
Anthony Green [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 13:51:35 +0000 (08:51 -0500)] 
missed trampoline_table patch. Move to GCC.

6 years agoWindows symbol export fix. Move to GCC.
Anthony Green [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 13:48:01 +0000 (08:48 -0500)] 
Windows symbol export fix.  Move to GCC.

6 years ago+2012-03-21 Peter Rosin <peda@lysator.liu.se>
Anthony Green [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 13:41:55 +0000 (08:41 -0500)] 
+2012-03-21  Peter Rosin  <peda@lysator.liu.se>
+
+       * testsuite/lib/target-libpath.exp [*-*-cygwin*, *-*-mingw*]
+       (set_ld_library_path_env_vars): Add the library search dir to PATH
+       (and save PATH for later).
+       (restore_ld_library_path_env_vars): Restore PATH.

6 years agomed
Anthony Green [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 13:37:35 +0000 (08:37 -0500)] 
med

6 years agoTest GCC update
Anthony Green [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 12:36:42 +0000 (07:36 -0500)] 
Test GCC update

6 years agoNew stand-alone patch
Anthony Green [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 13:28:35 +0000 (08:28 -0500)] 
New stand-alone patch

6 years agoMerge with GCC. Eliminate quilt bits.
Anthony Green [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 12:34:03 +0000 (07:34 -0500)] 
Merge with GCC.  Eliminate quilt bits.

6 years agoRefresh config.guess and config.sub
Anthony Green [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 11:07:41 +0000 (06:07 -0500)] 
Refresh config.guess and config.sub

6 years agofix build on ppc when long double == double
rofl0r [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 15:26:21 +0000 (16:26 +0100)] 
fix build on ppc when long double == double

6 years agoPull in config.sub for aarch64 support and more
Anthony Green [Mon, 12 Nov 2012 20:25:47 +0000 (15:25 -0500)] 
Pull in config.sub for aarch64 support and more

6 years agoAdd missing aarch64 configury bits
Anthony Green [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 21:00:40 +0000 (16:00 -0500)] 
Add missing aarch64 configury bits

6 years agoRebase for ppc64 fix
Anthony Green [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 10:46:41 +0000 (06:46 -0400)] 
Rebase for ppc64 fix

6 years agoAdd PaX work-around
Anthony Green [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 18:06:09 +0000 (14:06 -0400)] 
Add PaX work-around

6 years agoFix commit conflicts
Anthony Green [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 17:37:37 +0000 (13:37 -0400)] 
Fix commit conflicts

6 years agoDarwin12 fix
Anthony Green [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 11:42:27 +0000 (07:42 -0400)] 
Darwin12 fix

6 years agoAArch64 port
Anthony Green [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 11:07:19 +0000 (07:07 -0400)] 
AArch64 port

6 years agoAArch64 port
Anthony Green [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 11:07:19 +0000 (07:07 -0400)] 
AArch64 port

6 years agoFix autoconf macros
Anthony Green [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 10:59:32 +0000 (06:59 -0400)] 
Fix autoconf macros

6 years agoUpdate Tile* port info
Anthony Green [Sat, 13 Oct 2012 03:55:06 +0000 (23:55 -0400)] 
Update Tile* port info

6 years agoTILE-Gx/TILEPro support
Anthony Green [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 20:46:06 +0000 (16:46 -0400)] 
TILE-Gx/TILEPro support

6 years agoRebase
Anthony Green [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 14:55:25 +0000 (10:55 -0400)] 
Rebase

7 years agocygwin/mingw shared libs need libtool LDFLAGS = -no-undefined
Reini Urban [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 17:42:00 +0000 (12:42 -0500)] 
cygwin/mingw shared libs need libtool LDFLAGS = -no-undefined

otherwise only static libs are created.

7 years agoiOS build fixes.
Nicolas Lelong [Sat, 5 May 2012 13:37:02 +0000 (09:37 -0400)] 
iOS build fixes.

7 years agoUpdate README with Blackfin/uClinux support
Anthony Green [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 12:29:48 +0000 (08:29 -0400)] 
Update README with Blackfin/uClinux support

7 years agoAdd blackfin supprt from Alexandre Keunecke.
Anthony Green [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 05:34:15 +0000 (01:34 -0400)] 
Add blackfin supprt from Alexandre Keunecke.

7 years ago3.0.11
Anthony Green [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 03:16:48 +0000 (23:16 -0400)] 
3.0.11

7 years agoUpdate files to ship
Anthony Green [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 02:47:44 +0000 (22:47 -0400)] 
Update files to ship

7 years agoMore mac/ios build improvements
Zachary Waldowski [Thu, 12 Apr 2012 02:39:46 +0000 (22:39 -0400)] 
More mac/ios build improvements

7 years agoFix typo for darwin targets
Anthony Green [Tue, 10 Apr 2012 10:33:33 +0000 (06:33 -0400)] 
Fix typo for darwin targets

7 years agomend
Anthony Green [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 00:34:51 +0000 (20:34 -0400)] 
mend

7 years agoBuild iOS library with xcode
Mike Lewis [Sat, 7 Apr 2012 00:02:08 +0000 (20:02 -0400)] 
Build iOS library with xcode

7 years agoReapply missing testsuite changes for arm
Anthony Green [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 21:04:35 +0000 (17:04 -0400)] 
Reapply missing testsuite changes for arm

7 years agoUpdate to rc4. Upgrade autoconf version.
Anthony Green [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 15:57:14 +0000 (11:57 -0400)] 
Update to rc4.  Upgrade autoconf version.

7 years agoFix Linux/x32 reference in README
Anthony Green [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 15:53:07 +0000 (11:53 -0400)] 
Fix Linux/x32 reference in README

7 years agoLinux/x32 libtool fix
Anthony Green [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 14:39:10 +0000 (10:39 -0400)] 
Linux/x32 libtool fix

7 years agoUpdate libtool version, README, tests dists
Anthony Green [Fri, 6 Apr 2012 12:26:14 +0000 (08:26 -0400)] 
Update libtool version, README, tests dists

7 years agoRevert debug code changes
Anthony Green [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 19:45:19 +0000 (15:45 -0400)] 
Revert debug code changes

7 years agoFix building with Clang for Darwin (OS X 10.6+ and iOS
Zachary Waldowski [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 16:32:41 +0000 (12:32 -0400)] 
Fix building with Clang for Darwin (OS X 10.6+ and iOS
 4.0+)

7 years agoFix return_uc.c test case on windows.
Peter Rosin [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 11:40:31 +0000 (07:40 -0400)] 
Fix return_uc.c test case on windows.

7 years agoRepair ppc build regression.
Anthony Green [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 11:35:59 +0000 (07:35 -0400)] 
Repair ppc build regression.

7 years agoVarious MSVC-related changes.
Peter Rosin [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 12:14:08 +0000 (08:14 -0400)] 
Various MSVC-related changes.

7 years agoARM VFP fix for old toolchains
Anthony Green [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 04:40:18 +0000 (00:40 -0400)] 
ARM VFP fix for old toolchains

7 years agoRebase on fixed GCC sources
Anthony Green [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 12:48:22 +0000 (08:48 -0400)] 
Rebase on fixed GCC sources

7 years agoFix vararg float test
Anthony Green [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 13:52:28 +0000 (09:52 -0400)] 
Fix vararg float test

7 years agoMore cygwin fixes
Anthony Green [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 12:09:30 +0000 (08:09 -0400)] 
More cygwin fixes

7 years agoRebase post GCC merge
Anthony Green [Tue, 20 Mar 2012 03:07:35 +0000 (23:07 -0400)] 
Rebase post GCC merge

7 years agoabi check fixes and Linux/x32 support
Anthony Green [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 19:46:20 +0000 (14:46 -0500)] 
abi check fixes and Linux/x32 support

7 years agoAdd -no-undefined for both 32- and 64-bit x86
Anthony Green [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 19:17:54 +0000 (14:17 -0500)] 
Add -no-undefined for both 32- and 64-bit x86
windows-like hosts.

7 years agoEnsure that users don't include ffitarget.h directly
Anthony Green [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 12:01:13 +0000 (07:01 -0500)] 
Ensure that users don't include ffitarget.h directly

7 years agoFix ABI check regression
Anthony Green [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 05:18:18 +0000 (00:18 -0500)] 
Fix ABI check regression

7 years agoRebased from gcc
Anthony Green [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 18:06:46 +0000 (13:06 -0500)] 
Rebased from gcc

7 years agoRefresh autoconf-archive m4 scripts
Anthony Green [Fri, 3 Feb 2012 19:18:27 +0000 (13:18 -0600)] 
Refresh autoconf-archive m4 scripts

7 years agoRebase from GCC
Anthony Green [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 22:34:30 +0000 (16:34 -0600)] 
Rebase from GCC

7 years agoAlpha fix
Anthony Green [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 19:24:01 +0000 (14:24 -0500)] 
Alpha fix

7 years agomend
Anthony Green [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 19:17:24 +0000 (14:17 -0500)] 
mend

7 years agomend
Anthony Green [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 19:17:13 +0000 (14:17 -0500)] 
mend

7 years agoAdd Amiga support
Anthony Green [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 19:11:23 +0000 (14:11 -0500)] 
Add Amiga support

7 years agoUnlikely fixes
Anthony Green [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 18:47:38 +0000 (13:47 -0500)] 
Unlikely fixes

7 years agomend
Anthony Green [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 18:43:59 +0000 (13:43 -0500)] 
mend

7 years agomend
Anthony Green [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 18:43:38 +0000 (13:43 -0500)] 
mend

7 years agom68k fixes
Anthony Green [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 17:41:06 +0000 (12:41 -0500)] 
m68k fixes

7 years agoRefresh
Anthony Green [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 16:13:18 +0000 (11:13 -0500)] 
Refresh

7 years agoUpdate variadic patch
Anthony Green [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 20:13:41 +0000 (15:13 -0500)] 
Update variadic patch

7 years agoFix cls_double_va.c and update docs
Anthony Green [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 20:13:00 +0000 (15:13 -0500)] 
Fix cls_double_va.c and update docs

7 years agoRerun automake
Anthony Green [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 04:46:05 +0000 (23:46 -0500)] 
Rerun automake

7 years agoUpdate version number
Anthony Green [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 04:45:20 +0000 (23:45 -0500)] 
Update version number

7 years agoFix last patch
Anthony Green [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 22:22:24 +0000 (17:22 -0500)] 
Fix last patch

7 years agoAdd David Gilbert's variadic function call support
Anthony Green [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 22:18:51 +0000 (17:18 -0500)] 
Add David Gilbert's variadic function call support

7 years agoclean up
Anthony Green [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 21:36:59 +0000 (16:36 -0500)] 
clean up

7 years agoAdd powerpc soft float support
Anthony Green [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 21:35:55 +0000 (16:35 -0500)] 
Add powerpc soft float support

7 years agoRemove junk file
Anthony Green [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 21:21:02 +0000 (16:21 -0500)] 
Remove junk file

7 years agoFix kfreebsd
Anthony Green [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 21:20:42 +0000 (16:20 -0500)] 
Fix kfreebsd

7 years agoAdd missing ChangeLog entry
Anthony Green [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 21:13:41 +0000 (16:13 -0500)] 
Add missing ChangeLog entry

7 years agoFix arm wince alignment issue
Anthony Green [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 21:11:49 +0000 (16:11 -0500)] 
Fix arm wince alignment issue

7 years agoRemove use of ppc string instructions
Anthony Green [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 20:52:08 +0000 (15:52 -0500)] 
Remove use of ppc string instructions

7 years agoFix darwin11 build problem
Anthony Green [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 12:37:40 +0000 (07:37 -0500)] 
Fix darwin11 build problem

7 years agoFix ax_enable_builddir macro on BSD systems
Anthony Green [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 12:32:36 +0000 (07:32 -0500)] 
Fix ax_enable_builddir macro on BSD systems

7 years agoRebase
Anthony Green [Sat, 12 Nov 2011 12:20:24 +0000 (07:20 -0500)] 
Rebase

8 years agoBuild assembly files with debug info
Anthony Green [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 18:26:32 +0000 (14:26 -0400)] 
Build assembly files with debug info

8 years agoRegenerate configury with missing m4 macros
Anthony Green [Tue, 6 Sep 2011 13:50:20 +0000 (09:50 -0400)] 
Regenerate configury with missing m4 macros

8 years agoUpdate list of supported OpenBSD systems
Anthony Green [Wed, 24 Aug 2011 14:14:23 +0000 (10:14 -0400)] 
Update list of supported OpenBSD systems

8 years ago3.0.11-rc1. soname bump.
Anthony Green [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 16:30:29 +0000 (12:30 -0400)] 
3.0.11-rc1. soname bump.

8 years agoVersion 3.0.10
Anthony Green [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 14:31:33 +0000 (10:31 -0400)] 
Version 3.0.10

8 years agoFix use of autoconf macros
Anthony Green [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 20:34:24 +0000 (16:34 -0400)] 
Fix use of autoconf macros

8 years agoMany new patches
Anthony Green [Mon, 22 Aug 2011 18:50:10 +0000 (14:50 -0400)] 
Many new patches

8 years agoRevert remove-debug-code patch temporarily (for ARM Fedora release)
Anthony Green [Mon, 15 Aug 2011 17:25:13 +0000 (13:25 -0400)] 
Revert remove-debug-code patch temporarily (for ARM Fedora release)

8 years agoRefresh from GCC
Anthony Green [Fri, 29 Jul 2011 21:32:53 +0000 (17:32 -0400)] 
Refresh from GCC

8 years agoFix darwin EH
Anthony Green [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 20:54:42 +0000 (16:54 -0400)] 
Fix darwin EH

8 years agoFix permissions
Anthony Green [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 20:36:23 +0000 (15:36 -0500)] 
Fix permissions

8 years agoMore AIX fixes. rc9.
Anthony Green [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 20:36:07 +0000 (15:36 -0500)] 
More AIX fixes. rc9.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/landonf/libffi-ios
Anthony Green [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 20:23:31 +0000 (15:23 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/landonf/libffi-ios

8 years agorc8. fix last patch.
Anthony Green [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 21:23:04 +0000 (16:23 -0500)] 
rc8. fix last patch.

8 years agorc7. More AIX fixes.
Anthony Green [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 20:52:14 +0000 (15:52 -0500)] 
rc7.  More AIX fixes.