ffi_prep_types is internal-only
authorTom Tromey <tom@tromey.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 04:34:43 +0000 (21:34 -0700)
committerTom Tromey <tom@tromey.com>
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 17:51:14 +0000 (10:51 -0700)
include/ffi.h.in
include/ffi_common.h

index c43d52f..897e78c 100644 (file)
@@ -231,11 +231,6 @@ typedef struct {
 #endif
 } ffi_cif;
 
-#if @HAVE_LONG_DOUBLE_VARIANT@
-/* Used to adjust size/alignment of ffi types.  */
-void ffi_prep_types (ffi_abi abi);
-#endif
-
 /* Used internally, but overridden by some architectures */
 ffi_status ffi_prep_cif_core(ffi_cif *cif,
                             ffi_abi abi,
index 37f5a9e..b312297 100644 (file)
@@ -82,6 +82,11 @@ ffi_status ffi_prep_cif_machdep(ffi_cif *cif);
 ffi_status ffi_prep_cif_machdep_var(ffi_cif *cif,
         unsigned int nfixedargs, unsigned int ntotalargs);
 
+#if HAVE_LONG_DOUBLE_VARIANT
+/* Used to adjust size/alignment of ffi types.  */
+void ffi_prep_types (ffi_abi abi);
+#endif
+
 /* Extended cif, used in callback from assembly routine */
 typedef struct
 {