aarch64: Fix operand size warning reported by Clang
authorOle André Vadla Ravnås <oleavr@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 13:21:42 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerOle André Vadla Ravnås <oleavr@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:07:11 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
src/aarch64/ffi.c

index cf33abc..8ec9c39 100644 (file)
@@ -316,7 +316,7 @@ extend_integer_type (void *source, int type)
 static void
 extend_hfa_type (void *dest, void *src, int h)
 {
 static void
 extend_hfa_type (void *dest, void *src, int h)
 {
-  int f = h - AARCH64_RET_S4;
+  ssize_t f = h - AARCH64_RET_S4;
   void *x0;
 
   asm volatile (
   void *x0;
 
   asm volatile (