Tidy call.exp test collection
authorRichard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 21:29:15 +0000 (14:29 -0700)
committerRichard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 17:16:10 +0000 (07:16 -1000)
Commit c952a92e20aa6013d8202d0b3fa1d87838c83054 moved all of
the complex tests to libffi.complex, but failed to remove the
anti-globbing from libffi.call.

testsuite/libffi.call/call.exp

index 46fb1eb..bc2bdc3 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ libffi-init
 
 global srcdir subdir
 
-set tlist [lsearch -inline -all -not -glob [lsort [glob -nocomplain -- $srcdir/$subdir/*.{c,cc}]] *complex*]
+set tlist [lsort [glob -nocomplain -- $srcdir/$subdir/*.{c,cc}]]
 
 run-many-tests $tlist ""