mark ffi_prep_closure as deprecated
authorTom Tromey <tom@tromey.com>
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 18:45:04 +0000 (11:45 -0700)
committerTom Tromey <tom@tromey.com>
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 19:04:24 +0000 (12:04 -0700)
commitff33ddd1abe72b6d02d2769c0379b06eb7dbb931
treedec2a4c04ef2873071ca4eeb8f41428a935024de
parente9de7e35f2339598b16cbb375f9992643ed81209
mark ffi_prep_closure as deprecated
include/ffi.h.in