x86: Fix calling convention for ffi_closure_win64_inner
authorRichard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 23:10:08 +0000 (16:10 -0700)
committerRichard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 21:17:36 +0000 (14:17 -0700)
commite5843a3a09976f9d8fa77671e9d6c188c890199d
tree47377856498e632029fe741bdd4970454b3d3f02
parentd06751979bf0e4c9caabf0bca531d74de8cb9152
x86: Fix calling convention for ffi_closure_win64_inner

Also enable testing for the cross-abi calls.
src/x86/ffiw64.c
src/x86/win64.S
testsuite/lib/libffi.exp
testsuite/libffi.call/ffitest.h