Merge branch 'master' of github.com:/atgreen/libffi
authorAnthony Green <green@moxielogic.com>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 01:54:54 +0000 (20:54 -0500)
committerAnthony Green <green@moxielogic.com>
Sun, 1 Dec 2013 01:55:47 +0000 (20:55 -0500)
commitdfbf236d70fc1ec68e6ff193584a154353508e2f
tree22afae346f215af03e96a2818a440adaefac8c9d
parent852ac3bd302d6ed97b1ef65f4cbed69c258a48df
parentbb9740e545205f93a525c77aa6d1cbf4ca9371f3
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:/atgreen/libffi
Add ChangeLog entry.
ChangeLog