minor comment cleanup
authorTom Tromey <tom@tromey.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 23:00:51 +0000 (16:00 -0700)
committerRichard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
Wed, 4 May 2016 16:39:21 +0000 (06:39 -1000)
commitb50eabf48927ccaf0184c6224992bbb0a125e969
tree54235822fa19cc90fe756cda9d6b4a2803c4e2ec
parent6c07077a61fd0dc5ac11759ea1b4345acf486f3c
minor comment cleanup

This patch minor cleans up ffi.h.in comments in a minor way.  It fixes
some typos and capitalizations, adds some periods, and reformats some
comments to a more GNU-ish style.  It also fixes up some stale
documentation.
include/ffi.h.in