arm: Add support for Go closures
authorRichard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 18:38:42 +0000 (14:38 -0400)
committerRichard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 08:32:39 +0000 (09:32 +0100)
commitab83cbb90b280195e636976098d3674f5ffc1d0a
tree3f82329ad4070febb90ddba38e9157551968c63d
parent6fa617dabc3d99e19d47ac9bc4127c56e3163008
arm: Add support for Go closures
src/arm/ffi.c
src/arm/ffitarget.h
src/arm/sysv.S