Install public headers in the standard path
authorYen Chi Hsuan <yan12125@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 11:17:19 +0000 (19:17 +0800)
committerYen Chi Hsuan <yan12125@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Nov 2016 11:20:53 +0000 (19:20 +0800)
commit982b89c01aca99c7bc229914fc1521f96930919b
tree57d0b4cee02a703e9fcf6711fd64d947bf217d58
parent60e4250a77eb3fde500bfd68ec40519fe34b21bd
Install public headers in the standard path
include/Makefile.am
libffi.pc.in