Fix dejagnu test support for --tool_opts
authorFilipe Brandenburger <filbranden@google.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 22:33:23 +0000 (15:33 -0700)
committerFilipe Brandenburger <filbranden@google.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 21:37:39 +0000 (13:37 -0800)
commit89b760503ed017233c98531908dfe8d8affab65e
tree97493430fc80645c925571b808eb3ce51a6c49fb
parent6ba2a49e226b859ddde9a37c34973cf85380c525
Fix dejagnu test support for --tool_opts

Right now it concatenates it with the existing options and then appends
it to that list, fix it to simply append it as is, same as it is done
with the other variables.

Tested by running the following command which includes gcc options:
  $ make check RUNTESTFLAGS="--tool_opts '-Werror'"

Without this patch, all the tests fail. With it, the test succeed.
Inspecting the logs shows that -Werror was indeed used when compiling
the test sources.
testsuite/lib/libffi.exp