fix documentation building
authorTom Tromey <tom@tromey.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 22:34:39 +0000 (15:34 -0700)
committerTom Tromey <tom@tromey.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 22:49:43 +0000 (15:49 -0700)
commit6dd5fd5a643c50aff3303ba2add3b6cc7588df78
treece7a3e3d5998c7e801507514937c21b2dafd5b77
parentf2f234aef203a5e836b83cb772f9473f7ea0d5ce
fix documentation building

An earlier patch added --disable-docs, but went too far, making it
impossible to build the docs.

It turns out that Automake seemingly has a bug preventing the
conditional build of an info file.  So, this patch works around the
bug by putting the info_TEXINFOS rule into a new doc/Makefile.am.

Tested by building with and without --disable-docs and looking for the
existence of doc/libffi.info.
Makefile.am
configure.ac
doc/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]