correctly document closure return promotion
authorTom Tromey <tom@tromey.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 23:58:10 +0000 (16:58 -0700)
committerTom Tromey <tom@tromey.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 23:59:11 +0000 (16:59 -0700)
commit6affad79111c45982fd29637a46bc756abb128a3
treeadcedc771b2dd354ddec1f4b4db18cbe9035fb3c
parent8a7cdeb0412f9ef8bbe0a7833d662dbec40b472f
correctly document closure return promotion
doc/libffi.texi