aarch64: Fix warning about unused function on iOS
authorOle André Vadla Ravnås <oleavr@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 13:22:19 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerOle André Vadla Ravnås <oleavr@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:07:17 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
commit5e9ac7e252dbb0b7025027c1b6e1a4f3ec48943f
treefed73c2485228e929b1b744454eb995f88c18ae9
parent4d1f11f6a9effce05ba51578b142827834d1f699
aarch64: Fix warning about unused function on iOS
src/aarch64/ffi.c