Merge branch 'go-closure' of https://github.com/rth7680/libffi into rth7680-go-closure
authorRichard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 12:11:53 +0000 (07:11 -0500)
committerAnthony Green <green@moxielogic.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 12:51:12 +0000 (07:51 -0500)
commit56735e05fed77a3920a8cac262666c9eb0e75b66
treea370b7156787635827cfa1a714e3e1463b715120
parent20562ac0427c3578250d04c6e34fb0127d4551cf
parent0e303c065779afb42cfdb2ea20c0e1a557dc16f0
Merge branch 'go-closure' of https://github.com/rth7680/libffi into rth7680-go-closure

Conflicts:
src/aarch64/ffi.c