m68k: support ISA-A Coldfire CPUs
authorWaldemar Brodkorb <wbx@uclibc-ng.org>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 22:52:19 +0000 (00:52 +0200)
committerWaldemar Brodkorb <wbx@uclibc-ng.org>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 23:05:32 +0000 (01:05 +0200)
commit52a11f6d9152a56aa1fb6d04eb40fd76f4cce5ff
tree03b1b4a5b58f157a0a94040245f4dec9a513b0de
parent06d7c5190e910356d4212d2a79056df8b70fd27e
m68k: support ISA-A Coldfire CPUs

Fix compilation for m68k/coldfire CPUs like mcf5208.

Signed-off-by: Thorsten Glaser <tg@mirbsd.de>
Signed-off-by: Waldemar Brodkorb <wbx@uclibc-ng.org>
src/m68k/sysv.S